Last Day for Science Fiction Giveaway–Signed Copies of Strictly Analog

15 Apr

Well, I posted last Monday offering up 2 signed copies of my dystopian science fiction novel, Strictly Analog. To be entered into the giveaway, you need to read the posted sample of the novel and comment. So far, not a lot of entrants. You can see the rules and sample here. The giveaway ends at midnight tonight, so if you’re interested, been putting this on the back burner, or just missed last Monday’s post, time’s a-wastin’!

sa cover

2 Responses to “Last Day for Science Fiction Giveaway–Signed Copies of Strictly Analog”

  1. wvtallchic May 12, 2013 at 3:39 pm #

    I received your book a while ago, but just started reading it in the last couple of days. I just wanted you to know that I’m lovin’ it so far. I was telling my husband about the Iyz, and he told me he’d heard about something similar in the test stages now. Cool, huh? Or detrimental….depending on your perspective.

Leave a Reply

